Our latest reviews on Google:

  • 5 star review  Excellent food.. Friendly staff and owner... Enjoyed the food...!!! And above all you don't need to have deep pockets to enjoy the seafood here...!!!

    thumb Shannon George
    11/16/2019

    5 star review  Fantastic food!! Wow! I can’t say enough about how great the seafood is here. Huge tiger prawns, great lobster. Must go if you are in Phuket and going to the weekend market!

    thumb jonathan irigoyen
    3/14/2020

    5 star review  The food was absolutely wonderful, from preparation to presentation, very fresh and tasting. The service was great too, friendly and attentive staff. Thanks for doing such an outstanding job to make the dinner so pleasurable.

    thumb Melissa Freitas
    3/11/2020

    4 star review  The seafood were very fresh, you choose your own seafood and the style of how to make it. Then the price it depends on the type of seafood and the weight. Although some are quite expensive but guaranteed the quality for a market restaurant

    thumb Emily Ngg
    3/07/2020
  • 5 star review  Nice seafood restaurant in Naka Market. Comfortable and with great and fresh seafood. The owner is something special... very friendly together with his girlfriend. Never miss this place!!! Every time visiting Phuket I must go there.

    thumb Augusto Cesar Antunes Naime
    3/20/2020

    5 star review  Always fresh, value for money, very popular. Great service. This restaurant is a local favorite located in the busiest and most popular market in Phuket

    thumb Roberto De Castro
    11/03/2019

    5 star review  By far the best prawns on tamarind sauce I ever had! The owner - Tum - is a great guy and very helpful. Also had a BBQ fish and a Tom Yum - fantastic!!!! I highly recommend it!

    thumb Mauro Federici
    10/29/2019

    4 star review  The seafood were very fresh, you choose your own seafood and the style of how to make it. Then the price it depends on the type of seafood and the weight. Although some are quite expensive but guaranteed the quality for a market restaurant

    thumb Emily Ngg
    3/07/2020

Our Hall of Fame:

Raylla Cantley

 
O melhor restaurante da Tailândia toda! Sem exagero! Fui pra Phuket, Phi Phi e Krabi e de todos restaurantes que pude experimentar, este foi o meu preferido.Além de tudo fresquinho, ea comida ser uma delícia, a higiene também me chamou muito a atenção.Extremamente limpos! Adorei! Quero mais dias em Phuket para poder desfrutar mais desse cardápio! Parabéns a todos !!!!! Super recomendo! 
(Translated by Google)
The best restaurant in Thailand! Without exaggeration! I went to Phuket, Phi Phi and Krabi and from all the restaurants that I could try, this was my favorite. Besides everything fresh, and the food was delicious, hygiene also caught my attention. Extremely clean! I loved it! I want more days in Phuket to be able to enjoy this menu more! Congratulations to all of you !!!!! Super recommend!
 
 
 
 

Jörg Milkovits

★★★★★ 
Best Seafood in Thailand! Everything perfect! Best Price and fresh Seafood … the straff friendly and helpful … very quick service … 100 Stars is not enough

Roberto De Castro

★★★★★ 
Always fresh, value for money, very popular. Great service. This restaurant is a local favorite located in the busiest and most popular market in Phuket